Where Have You Been, Fluffy Pants?

 

Wow, it’s been a while since I posted here.  I’ve been trying to write a daily post on my other blog, Stay at Home Mom Plans, but that has sapped all my blogging time.  Poor Fluffy Pants has been ignored.  So, in a (lame?) effort to keep them both going, I think I’ll cross post occasionally.  Today’s effort at Stay at Home Mom Plans involves sharing a new on line discovery.  An excerpt follows.

Oh Boy, Oh Boy! Meal Planners are Gonna Love This!

 Wow, do I have something great to share today!  Last night, a local news station ran a story last night about a meal planning web site that I knew I’d love from the second I saw it.  Food on the Table peruses your local grocery ads, you choose what you’re interested eating for the week and…  Please visit Stay at Home Mom Plans for more.
Leave a Reply

